match
match

 

 

 

 

 

SkyDancing Tantra Wave

 SkyDancing Tantra Wave
Amy Kebernik
Événements en ligne
Retour au Calendrier
Date
11.06.2022 18:00

Description

 

THE SKYDANCING TANTRA

EMBODYING FREEDOM

on Saturday, June 11, 2022 

Presented by Amy Kebernik: certifyed SkydDancing Teacher USA


Virtual Practice for FREE to EVERYONE
Whether you are discovering Tantra for the first time or are already on this path, everyone is welcome.

Embrace and share your most authentic self while reclaiming your power and ability to freely feel, choose, express, act... beyond the masks, roles, labels, conditioning.

Cultivate deep personal insights and create heart connections with others, in a fun and powerfully transformative container. 

Bring more awareness and bliss into your daily life. With regular practice, strengthen your tools of Tantra. 

SCHEDULE:

Coming for the first time?
Please meet 1/2 hour before the meditation for an orientation:
8:30 AM PDT,  11:30 AM EST,  17:30 (Paris).


Meditation: 1.5h
9:00-10:30 AM PDT
12:00-2:30 PM EDT
18h00-19h30 Paris

1 hour Free time: (breakfast, shower, integration, meet in the Lounge, something nurturing)

Tantric Practice: 2h
11:30 AM -1:30 PM PDT
2:30-4:30 PM EDT
20h30-22h30 Paris

>>> Register here for FREE: https://immersion.skydancing.eu/2021/registration.php

Entrance is FREE, you just need to PRE-REGISTER to have access to the Temple.


Demande de renseignements - Inscription

Ce formulaire de pré-inscription renseigne Nital Brinkley, responsable de l'institut francophone SkyDancing Tantra, de votre souhait de participer à un des événements du calendrier. Vous serez ensuite contacté par l'organisateur de l'événement choisi. Nous vous souhaitons de riches découvertes !

Je m'inscris pour le stage suivant :
Mes coordonnées