agonizing-obvious
agonizing-obvious
agonizing-obvious

Online Immersion: " Nourishing the Soul "

Avec Amy Kebernik
SkyDancing Tantra Online IMMERSION
Amy Kebernik
stage tantra tantrismeType d'evenement
Événements en ligne
dates calendrier stage tantra tantrisme Date
21.01.2023 18:00

Description

SKYDANCING TANTRA ONLINE IMMERSION   
"NOURISHING THE SOUL"
FREE WAVE

Leaded by Amy Kbernik, certified SkyDancing® Tantra teacher

In the spirit of SkyDancing,  we are constantly letting go of what no longer serves to make room for more joy and bliss!
Come and connect to your true nature while focusing on what truly restores and recharges us on every level.
Be a part of co-creating this beautiful container where we will share our love, wisdom, and presence with each other on the path of self-discovery!

Come and explore Tantric practices from the comfort of your own living room to listen to what your heart has to tell you.
In a safe and caring environment, we will offer you meditative, dynamic, relational and physical practices to connect with your heart, and awaken your vitality and joy.
Cultivate deep personal insights and create heart connections with others, in a fun and powerfully transformative container.

SCHEDULE:

Meditation 1 hour

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Pacific

12:00 PM- 1:30 PM Eastern

18h00-19:00 Paris

Tantric practice 2 hours
10:30 AM -12:30 PM Pacific
1.30-3.30 PM Eastern
19h30 – 22.30 Paris

Are you coming for the first time?
Please meet 1/2 hour before the meditation for an orientation:

10.00 AM Pacific
1:00 PM Eastern
19.00 Paris

Enquiry - Registration

This pre-registration form informs Nital Brinkley, head of the French SkyDancing Tantra institute, of your wish to participate in one of the events on the calendar. You will then be contacted by the organizer of the chosen event. We wish you rich discoveries!

I'm signing up for the next workshop:

 

My contact details